Serving the people of Kirk Langley

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 29 of 29

Agenda, Council, 20221006

Agenda October 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20220908

Agenda 8th September 2022

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20220705

Agenda July 2022

Meeting to be held at GB Barrington Pavilion - POSTPONED from 28th June 2022

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20220628

Agenda June 2022

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20220530

Agenda May 2022

Tue, 24 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, APM 20220511

Agenda

Annual Parish Meeting

11th May 2022

Thu, 05 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20220412

Agenda 12th April 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20220301

Agenda 1st March 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2022 19 01

Agenda for the Council Meeting on Wednesday 19th January 2022

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2021 12 07

Agenda for the Council Meeting on December 7th 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 10 26

Agenda for the Council Meeting on October 26th 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 09 14

Agenda for Council Meeting on 14th August 2021

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 08 04

Agenda for Council Meeting on 4th August

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 06 22

Agenda for the Council meeting on June 22nd

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 05 25

Agenda for Council Meeting on 25th May 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, AGM, Council, 2021 05 25

Agenda for Annual General Meeting of Kirk Langley Parish Council on 25th May 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 04 15

Agenda for Council Meeting on 15th April 2021

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 03 02

Agenda for Council Meeting on 2nd March 2021

Sun, 28 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 01 19

Agenda for Council Meeting on 19th January 2021

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 12 08

Agenda for Council Meeting on 8th December 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 10 27

Agenda for Council Meeting on 27th October 2020

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 09 15

Agenda for the Council Meeting 15th September 2020

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 08 04

Agenda for Council Meeting on 4th August 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 06 23

Agenda for Council Meeting on 23rd June 2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 05 26

Agenda for Council Meeting on 26th May 2020

Thu, 21 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, AGM, Council, 2020 05 06

The 2020 AGM was not held because of the Covid pandemic. The Government advised that it was not necessary to hold one because of the pandemic and all Officers stood for another year if relevant. All Kirk Langley's officers were midway through a two-year term so any change was unnecessary.

M P Matthews Clerk to the Council

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 04 15

Agenda for Council Meeting on 15th April 2020

Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 03 03

Agenda for Council Meeting on 3rd March 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 01 21

Agenda for Council Meeting on 21st January 2020

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas