Serving the people of Kirk Langley

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 26 of 26

Minutes, Council, 20220908

Minutes September 2022

Sat, 01 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20220804

Minutes August 2022

Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20220530

Minutes May 2022

Sun, 05 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20220412

Minutes April 2022

Thu, 05 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2022 03 01

Minutes March 2022

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2022 01 19

Draft Minutes of the meeting held on 19th January 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2021 12 02

Minutes December 2021

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 10 26

Minutes 2021 10 26

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 09 14

Minutes of the Council Meeting on September 14th 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 08 04

Parish Council Minutes 4th August 2021

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 06 22

Parish Council Minutes 22nd June 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

AGM Parish Council Minutes 2021 05 25

AGM - Parish Council Minutes 25th May 2021

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 05 25

Parish Council Minutes 25th May 2021

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2021 04 13

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 13th April 2021

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 04 13

Parish Council Minutes 13th April 2021

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 03 02

Minutes for Council Meeting on 2nd March 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 01 19

Minutes for Council Meeting on 19th January 2021

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 12 08

Minutes for Council Meeting on 8th December 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 10 27

Minutes for Council Meeting on 27th October 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 09 15

Minutes for Council Meeting on 15th September

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 08 04

Minutes for Council Meeting on 4th August 2020

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 06 23

Minutes for Council Meeting on 23rd June 2020

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 05 26

Minutes for Council Meeting on 26th May 2020

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 04 15

Minutes for Council Meeting on 15th April 2020

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 03 03

Minutes for Council Meeting on 3rd March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 01 21

Minutes for Council Meeting on 21st January 2020

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes