Serving the people of Kirk Langley

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 102

Minutes, Council, 20230105

Minutes January 2023

Wed, 11 Jan 2023

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 20230105

Agenda January 2023

Thu, 29 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

Safer Neighbourhood Team Newsletter December 2022

Safer Neighbourhood Team Newsletter December 2022

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

Minutes, Council, 20221103

Minutes November 2022

Sun, 20 Nov 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 20221103

Agenda November 2022

Thu, 27 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 20221006

Minutes October 2022

Tue, 18 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20220908

Minutes September 2022

Sat, 01 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

External Audit Interim Report

Interim report from PKF Littlejohn.

The correct documentation was provided to the external auditor in plenty of time ahead of the 30th September deadline - PKF have not had sufficient time to process the information and complete their report.

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Agenda, Council, 20221006

Agenda October 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20220908

Agenda 8th September 2022

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 20220804

Minutes August 2022

Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

Local Plan Consultation Annex A

Local Plan Consultation Annex A

Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Scanned & Signed AGAR 2021/22

AGAR Forms 2021/22

Sun, 31 Jul 2022

Agenda, Council, 20220705

Agenda July 2022

Meeting to be held at GB Barrington Pavilion - POSTPONED from 28th June 2022

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20220628

Agenda June 2022

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 20220530

Minutes May 2022

Sun, 05 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 20220530

Agenda May 2022

Tue, 24 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Belper Safer Neighbourhood Newsletter

Belper Safer Neighbourhood Newsletter

May 2022

Thu, 05 May 2022

Minutes, Council, 20220412

Minutes April 2022

Thu, 05 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, APM 20220511

Agenda

Annual Parish Meeting

11th May 2022

Thu, 05 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Kirk Langley Annual Parish Meeting Invite

Annual Parish Meeting invitation

Thu, 05 May 2022

Agenda, Council, 20220412

Agenda 12th April 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2022 03 01

Minutes March 2022

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Information from DCC Highways re A52 crossing

Letter received from DCC Highways regarding A52 crossing.

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Agenda, Council, 20220301

Agenda 1st March 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2022 01 19

Draft Minutes of the meeting held on 19th January 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2021 12 02

Minutes December 2021

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2022 19 01

Agenda for the Council Meeting on Wednesday 19th January 2022

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021 10 26

Minutes 2021 10 26

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes